ABOUT US

EXECUTIVE
COMMITTEE

PositionNameEmail
PresidentJohn Clementspresident@rusc-csur.com
Vice-PresidentGeorge Da Costavp@rusc-csur.com
Secretary--------------
TreasurerMarianne Gervais
Director - Representative ProgramChris Greencompetitive@rusc-csur.com
Director - Recreational Youth ProgramChantal Viauyouth@rusc-csur.com
Director - Recreational Micro ProgramChantal Viaumicro@rusc-csur.com
Director - Adult Programto be filledadult@rusc-csur.com
Director - Risk and Safety ManagementChris Harmsenrsm@rusc-csur.com
Referee in ChiefPatrick Vinettereferee@rusc-csur.com
Equipment ManagerNatalie Gendronequipment@rusc-csur.com
Facilities ManagerRichard Campeaufacilities@rusc-csur.com
Director - Public Relations and CommunicationsChrista Amyotpr@rusc-csur.com

TECHNICAL AND ADMIN STAFF

PositionNameEmail
Technical Directorto be filled
Office AdministratorJulie Cotéoffice@rusc-csur.com
http://www.rusc-csur.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/inner_player.png

WOULD YOU LIKE TO REGISTER?

All contents © copyright Rockland United Soccer Club. All rights reserved.