Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President John Clements president@rusc-csur.com
Vice-President Peter Latimer vp@rusc-csur.com
Secretary Juanita Nault MacDonald -------
Treasurer Marianne Gervais treasurer@rusc-csur.com
Director - Representative Program Edwige Vigne & Chris Green competitive@rusc-csur.com
Director - Recreational Youth Program Chantal Viau youth@rusc-csur.com
Director - Recreational Micro Program Don Bouchard micro@rusc-csur.com
Director - Adult Program Mélanie Lavoie adult@rusc-csur.com
Director - Risk and Safety Management Chris Harmsen rsm@rusc-csur.com
Referee in Chief Patrick Vinette referee@rusc-csur.com
Equipment Manager Sonia Lavallée equipment@rusc-csur.com
Facilities Manager Luis Gonzalez facilities@rusc-csur.com
Director - Public Relations & Communications Vacant pr@rusc-csur.com

Technical and Admin Staff

Position Name Email
Technical Director Don Bouchard --------------
Office Administrator Julie Coté office@rusc-csur.com